Who Am I? My Short Story #Untalented Contest By @surpassinggoogle - Steemit | Entry By Umais1209

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Who Am I? My Story #Untalented Contest By @surpassinggoogle - Steemit | Entry By Umais1209

I'm a Future Singer Or Computer Engineer (I think xD). Let me explain


I was born on 5th December 2005. Yes I'm 12. I had passion for singing from the beginning. I was even punished by teacher several times for singing in class. Music was and is my life. I just love the idea behind music and the way it makes your body move and yeah I don't dance now I make bloody moves. Out of all instruments Guitar was my favorite.

I watched Alex Aiono's videos and they inspired me so much. There was a point where I had fight with one of my class fellows who said I can't be singer xD.

At age of 9 I realized, In my community or society NO ONE appreciates singing. Singing is considered to be bad thing. You can't even listen to music in public. If you would everyone will be like WTF Is He Doing? They think this is Disrespectful and I am like what...what? this is bad thing. Oh..OK I'm being disrespectful. Especially If you sing or listen to English Songs people be like That Kid Is Listening To Blah Blah. So The Point Is No One Appreciates Singing In My Country Even If You Have Good Voice. There are also no competitions for singing in school neither in society.

At age of 10 I did several courses of Azure And Office 365 and I was 5th smallest child to do so at that age. Computer is also my thing. In the class I was and still am the fastest typer. I was at good computer but still music was the thing I am truly passionate about. My father is really proud of me for achieving this achievement and want me to become Computer Engineer as my uncle is also computer engineer.

Few months back I started posting Music Videos on YouTube but it didn't went that good, because I didn't had good mic so the audio quality was crap. And because of that I got demotivated and I stopped posting videos. I can't tell my channel name cause I know it would be so embarrassing.

Still I really want to be singer, I Hope And I Will Work Hard To Become Singer.

I had only on pic since all other got deleted.

Sort:  

I have to look and try read over and over again to see any place that says 21 years old hmm nice and creative. Enjoy your steemit era @umais1209

Enjoying
I knew people were not gonna believe. xD

Oh wow... Welcome to steemit and you're never too young to dream big. You just got a follower and a fan.. Will be here waiting to listen to your music. All the best. Will send you a tip.

Thanks For Tip!
Will Upload Some Song's Covers For Just Some Of My Friends Here. See You Soon!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hey little boy @umais1209
Wel come to the our great #untalented contest...
You are join now our family...I have one option to you how to success you life...
Please follow our #untalented stories...you can learn valuble ideas...stories...more things...about our life...
This is @surpassinggoogle great #untalented contest advantandge...
Cheers~~~

Thanks For Tip
Will Surely Check Other Stories!

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from thanks to: @umais1209.
For more information, click here!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @umais1209.

Wow...
This is so inspiring and amazing coming from a 12yrs old :-)

Never dream small ;-)

You have big dreams. Stick with what you do best. It is very nice to meet you. Very nice post. Told you you can make it. Keep talking with us in discord and you can visit steemgigs on discord as well. I'll drop you the link in a sec. You can ask for help, make friends and use postpromotion to drop your link. https://steemit.com/untalented/@greatvideos/dear-minnow-steemians-come-join-steemgigs-community-on-discord-you-will-find-friends-and-help-from-the-very-best-on-steemit-com-20171014t12189282z

Always happy to support talented bloggers like you.

Hi ..@umais1209 you are talented bro,
keep up thanks @surpassinggoogle

Welcome bro

@umais1209
Do not be discourage ...keep chasing your dream and I believe it will come true.

Keep trying and it will end well...

@bekky

Thanks For Motivating Me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73