Photo Collage

in #untalented6 years ago

Hello @steemit friends, good day! I wanna share to you my simple artworks.
I made this collage as a tribute to my love celebrating our anniversary. From the photos we can recall the places we visited like bohol, canigao island, maasin zoo, 16k blossoms at Baybay City, Leyte, Hindang cave and also at my house and many to mention.
image
I just pasted it at the wall of my room. I exerted my effort to surpise my love. And I wasn't dissappointed,
He's so touched by it.
I am fun of collecting photos wherever we're going so that memories will be recorded.
By pasting it, there's always a chance that i can take glance everyday over the photos.
It's nice to see the photos because it will reminisce how we share memories together.

Every picture tells a story and memories keeps yesterday alive.

Thank you so much steemit friends.

Truly yours,
@wittyjov24

Please support also:
@surpassinggoogle
@teardrops
@goodkarma
@arcange
@dwightjaden
@esteemapp
@henrygant
@kenny-crane
@beanz @steemgigs
@busy.org @steemgigger
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@anomadsoul
@steemitph
@jerrybanfield
@paradise-found
@steemgigger
@raphaelle
@southparkqueen
@antigenx
@ubg @sissyjill
@morbyjohn @ruelx
@bobbylee @getharao
@stephenkendal
@anomadsoul @acidyo
@yanga @lakawero
@moksamol
@hr1 @filipino
@steemitdora @shikika
@yennarido @sunnylife @ulogs
@steem-untalented @gratefulvibes

Sort:  

Hi lucky u just received a free resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove
Follow me for more random resteems

Wow..touch naman beesh..heheehehe..ganda😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99