Untalented Artist Contest #1: Science Fair Festival

in #untalentedartists6 years ago (edited)

It is my first time to join a contest and a big thanks to @artz for giving us a opportunity. And it's a big help to improve my drawing skills through my imagination.

My brain is totally drain awhile ago thinking what kind of drawing, scenes that I will gonna going to do. But luckily i've finished it, to sorry, I didn't take a picture for the step-by-step tutorial for this. Because i'm being too hyped for doing this drawing.

So, here's my entry for #UntalentedArtists by @artz:

"Science Fair Festival", representing 4-Cle Rodion
IMG20180211224909.jpg

And here's the original image for this contest, it is an image where you should based on for your drawing.

961Svy7_d.jpg

Be more creative and widen your imagination? Join the #UntalentedArtists by @artz. https://steemit.com/contest/@artz/untalented-artists-contest-1-do-you-have-bad-drawing-skills-but-good-imagination-don-t-hesitate-and-join

Love yourself,
depp.ion21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49