My Entry: UNTALENTED SING-SONG CONTEST by @surpassinggoogle

This is to support Untalented Sing-Song by @surpassinggoogle. I made this video a month ago but wasn't able to upload for I know why 😑😡. SORRY!✌✌✌


DISCLAIMER

I'm not good at singing. None at all. Please bear with my voice. Thanks Steemians!



Supposedly, its just me, but this baby boy beside me loves seeing himself in front of a camera. I let him join me doing this "SINGING KUNO" of me. 


Hope you'll enjoy watching us. Mwah👄😙😘!


I am Mae Marife, 25years of age, from the beautiful Pearl of the Orient Seas, PHILIPPINES!


- Fey, frustrated singer.😛😜

Photos attached in this article are from @smafey unless credits to the owner.


Let's us help @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness. He has a BIG heart and truly a HELPING HAND to this community.

Sort:  

gleng naman!!!
cute ni Raf hehe

Si Raf talaga nagdala nun te. Hahaha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88