cover song peterpan

in #untalting-singsong6 years ago (edited)

Well, based on the sense of wonder and desire to share, I try to make a list of the best songs ever launched Ariel et al during work with the name Peterpan, along with a little story sweetener and my personal opinion.

Certainly not an easy thing to remember too many of their songs that managed to become hits. So to make things easier, I use three criteria of judgment, namely lyrics, musicality, and tone, with a range of values ​​between 1-10 for each criterion. Initially, it was so hard to choose, I intend to create a list that contains 20 songs, but failed because most felt. Then I tried to cut half of it, but it turns out I choked myself because the number of 10 songs I think is still lacking. Finally I added two more to even the twelve numbers I liked.

But I need to say, no matter how I try to judge objectively, ultimately this numbering will remain intact with my subjective values. Then you may agree not to.
Good evening all this one song from me Hope can entertain steemians friend .. thanks to @surpasinggoogle who has held a contest. thank you

https://steemit.com/untalented-singsong/@samic/untalented-singsong-hagamos-1000-o-mas-victoriosos-cover-de-canciones-subalas-a-dtube-no-se-preocupe-esta-bien-desentonar-solo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54