A dream of mine ... no longer needed

in #untitled6 years ago

I grew up a poor black man in Africa ... in my mind atleast

It was tough, no one understood me , no one really liked me ... except for a couple chicks on some of my homies that were really tight with me.

Knowing this I knew that i knew everything that I could which was really like nothing.

I took a turn for the worse when I realized that I couldn't live the life that I really wanted unless I did something about it now.

In that moment (like when was that again) i told myself ... I would never forget to bring a towel with me no matter which galaxy I chose to like live in or something.

In that next moment i knew it was ok because as the great author Alfred Hitchcock once said ... if you forget to remember to fall you might just be f lying.

How did you do it they say? We may never know ... but the truth is ... it's cool bro, don't worry it's cool bro.

I love yall more than I love my self ... but seriously, y'all are really cool with me right now.

Much love

Con Mucho amor

Para mi heart to deine

Buen Dias!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69