Untitled1.blg

in #untitled5 years ago

It is almost 11am, today I started work at 9 and tomorrow I start at 11. The one thing my works days have in common is that no matter what time it starts I can't wait for 5.

I figured I would like to do more random posts, but Penned bullshit is almost very topical based or long form. Even if it mostly for ranting and raving it is too damn focused... Unfocused focus? Like an octopus having a seizure.

Whatsapp has been pissing me off lately but it is probably Facebook encoding images with some kind of phone home or tracking algorithm since I can't open Whatsapp images directly in photoshop, the waddling limp dicks have a corrupted or incorrectly stored image header. CorelDraw does not care that thing will open almost any file you throw at it but that is a hassle so the best move is to combine in pdf and export proper jpg or tiff files. I knew I have a full version of Acrobat for a reason.

We already had 3 customers today. Sadly they live.

In the same vein, they tend to ask me whether I do obvious things. "Do you do photo prints?"
So I look over at my printers and at least one of the signs then back at them and answer as seriously as I can. "Unfortunately we do."

Pause.

Baka! If you watch anime I think you will know what I mean if not you should be able to figure out that it is idiot.

My one friend always lost his shit when I called him a fool and he said it was because that is one of the worst things to be called according to the bible. I said puff puff pass and whose turn is it to cut some lines fool?

Mmmm... Untitled is a shit title for consecutive things but a great tag I think.


Sort:  

Hi, @penderis!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78