Untrustworthy Hasbullah with mobile number 011-16562508

in #untrustworthy6 years ago

I would like to share my misfortune of encountering someone by the name of Hasbullah. He works as a marketing agent for different companies, one of them is Blue Sky Crew Academy.

I have rooms for rent in a condo located at Alam Damai area in Cheras, near Kuala Lumpur. I advertised those rooms for rent online. Hasbullah contacted me one day saying that he was interested to rent a room. After some time, he agreed to rent the room but I have to wait until 7th or 8th November 2018 when he would receive his salary so that he can pay me the deposit and advance rent just before moving in. I asked him to send me a copy of his IC for me to prepare the tenancy agreement, which he agreed. Usually he would answer my calls when I call him.

Anyway, despite two reminders by Whatsapp, he failed to send me the copy of his IC or even reply my Whatsapp messages. Then I tried to call him but he would not answer my calls, even on 7th or 8th November 2018 when he was suppose to move in. I tried to call him on 9th and 10th November 2018 without success either.

This Hasbullah has shown himself to be an untrustworthy person. He is the kind of person who would string you along if he can get away with it. I would urge anyone dealing with him to exercise caution.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenviro2010! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62