Sort:  

hello dear @minhaz007 , thanks for your effort of participating , but again like i told you before i opened this challenge for 55 repu and below , anyway i really appreciate you so i also upvoted your recent post and your recommended post . But again , your repu is already 58 . And i wanna give chance to those who has 55 repu below. thanks much for your time.

Opps sorry,i made a misunderstanding.
Now i am completely clear
Thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

it's okay , no need to say sorry . but again thanks sooo much for supporting my challenge . just continue to visit me and support will always be there as well. thanks a bunch 😊

Thanks,you are cute with everything.
I don't have so much sp like you. You are helping me by attending in dgi. I got support from you daily. I follow a less people but whom i follow,i become their fan 😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, thanks soo much as well. it means a lot , you have a lovely day ahead 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50