UP-GAGE CHALLENGE ROUND 22 | Join&Get Rewarded w/ UPVOTE+STEEM

in #up-gage5 years ago (edited)

#UP-GAGE ROUND 22


UPDATE: It started on round 15 , I WILL BE ACCOMODATING 10 ENTRIES , WHICH WAS ONLY 5 BEFORE


Howdy Steemians! all over the world! How are you all doing? Yey! we're on the 22nd round today. Round 21 , we had 6 entrants we had new one @gungho, thanks dear. And of course to those who has always been supportive and participating on this challenge. I sooo appreciate you all guys. Thank you so much! . So let's continue to get the challenge going. Here is the list of the participants in Round 21 and their recommended steemians.


List of Participants in Round 21

1.) @jurich60 - recommended @ebele post

2.) @leereyn26 - recommended @folke post

3.) @dallas27 - recommended @neonihilist post

4.) @oluwashinaayomi -recommended @ebargains post

5.) @gungho -recommended @heterodox post

6.) @dizzyapple - recommended @toda

Thank you all guys sooo much for joining


AND NOW I AM OFFICIALLY OPENING #UP-GAGE ROUND 22


PicsArt_02-02-01.28.00.jpg


Important Updates

✓I will be posting #up-gage challenge every Wednesdays and Saturdays

✓There will be 0.100 steem giveaway for the first 5 entries / commenters courtesy of my very kind and supportive sister @avhyaceulip

✓Again ,please read "HOW TO JOIN" part to make sure guidelines are properly done

✓I wanna remind you guys again that i will only be accomodating first 10 entries who did all instructions correctly


So what is this about

This is going to be my very first contest here on steemit , well not much of a contest, but more of a giveback challenge. After receiving a blessing on steemit , I thought of having this kind of thing to be able to help others too. I will call it UPGAGE challenge - my upvote to help and commenting to promote engagement.

Who can join?

I prefer those steemian with 55 and below reputation to join this contest so they'll be given a chance to have rewards and for them to be encourage to keep going , and for them to know that they matter and they have a value in this community.

How to join and important thing about the challenge

✓I will only be accomodating the first 5 commenters , since i would need to be mindful of my voting power too. And it's gonna be like 10 links i will be helping for this challenge (aside from those friends i need to upvote too 😊)

✓Look for a fresh or newly posted blog , like 5 minutes old or below.

✓post a related or meaningful comment on that post you got and don't forget to add #up-gage to your comment on the recommended steemian

✓Then get the post link and paste it on the comment section of my challenge post


What can you get on joining this?

Since i dont have much Steem or SBD to giveaway , i will be giving my upvote as my help to both of you. I will give my 30% upvote for your recommended link and i will give my 50% vote and resteem the latest post of the very first commenter

Special Notes

✓I will run this challenge once or maybe twice a week for now, I will have to observe and see how the response from the community will be

✓I know my vote value is less than 0.50 , but my main goal on coming up with this amazing challenge is to giveback the blessing and a little help from me , also to promote connection between steemians.

✓As voting power decreases, so as the vote value , but don't worry , it will still add value to your post and beauty on your personality

✓A resteem would be a great help but not required

*✓If there will be someone willing to be sponsor , you will be very much welcome 😁

Let's go! and start the fun





Special Corner / Other Fun Contests / Writing Challenge


@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game - Day 144 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest

@travelsbyblue 's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@izaid 's guess the right amount contest

@atongis' SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY Round 3

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@vdux 's haiku contest

@freewritehouse Adopt me!!! ; freewritemadness and many more

@mariannewest Freewrite Challenge

You may visit them all and join the fun!








my awesome footer by dear @coquiunlimited




much love,

Sort:  

yey! welcome back @tazky! and am so happy you joined again. i super appreciate it ❤️

#up-gage entry#3 ; steem sent

hello sis good day, slaamat sa iyong oras 😘

#up-gage entry#5 ; steem sent

Good day to my fellow #up-gage fan, hope your dat is a splendid one?

Here is my entry for today's giveaway
https://steemit.com/actifit/@outlinez/actifit-outlinez-20190202t185317171z

Thank you very much for recommending my post @oluwashinaayomi

Its my pleasure friend.
Can you also make it a day at @zephalexia's blog on Wednesday to join the giveaway?
You can also recommend anybody's post and you will also be upvoted.
I will be glad to see you in #up-gage next round.

have a lovely day dear , and thanks always for your time and effort 😊

#up-gage entry#4 ; steem sent

I am suppose to be the one thanking you for how you have been there for every #up-gage participants. I pray God will begin to surprise you with what you never thought of in Jesus name (amen)

hello @lavesh! welcome to #up-gage 😊
i really appreciate your time and effort. I post this challenge every wednesday and saturday , hope you can always join, thanks much again.

#up-gage entry#2 ; steem sent

hello there @dallas27 , thanks for coming today , again, i always appreciate your time . 😊

#up-gage entry#1 ; steem sent

thanks ate always , i soo appreciate you ,😘

#up-gage entry#6 ; steem sent

Finally Sis. E2 na entry ko. Naecomment ko rin sa Wakas kahit mahina cgnal ngaun d2.hehehe

https://steemit.com/running/@slobberchops/fundraising-for-the-london-marathon-and-chicken-s-feet

super thanks sis sa time mo at pagjoin ,appreciate it much! 😘

#up-gage entry#7 ; steem sent

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67