Closing tumblr & Whooshkaa/What will happen to Twitch?

in #update3 years ago

I have decided to close down two places, and another, pending.

Tumblr was one place I made when my channel went through a new change back in 2015. However, it's been sitting there with just automatic posts, with me not being interactive on there that much anymore. And since I have so many platforms I'm running, it's hard to keep up with things. So I've decided to shut Tumblr down soon. It's been fun but, I do need to cut things I won't be on much.

Whooshkaa was the start of the Arturelia Podcast audio version. While it was a good place to post, I haven't gotten a lot of active views there. Anchor is now the new place that I believe is better in a lot of ways. So I've decided to shut this one down too. Which will mean, I'll have to go through all descriptions of this link and delete them. It was fun, but there is a better place to spread the podcast now. While this site did have that option I didn't realize it till it was to late :P

Finally, there's Twitch. While I noticed that YouTube gives me a little more views than Twitch, I don't want to fully give up on it. I'm still debating to close it. But, I could just make it a Broadcast TV Station XD Like, playing most shows that I have on my other platforms. This is still a thought in process, but I might go that route.

Anything New?:

The only thing that will come out as of now is a new film review sometime next week I hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67