Delays and future changes for Arturelia (Video Content and other Platform)

in #update3 years ago

Arturelia-Google.jpg

There has been a few things that have come up that is going to delay things and on top of that there are changes that will need to be done to the channel and other platforms in general. If you've been following me on YouTube then this will definitely be a big update for y'all, but if you're falling me on other platforms same deal. Here's a bit of a quick update and why things will be delayed.

I was going to do a review for Tales of Vesperia Definitive Edition for the 6-year anniversary, even though it would have been late, but sadly, I'm going to have to postpone it yet again. My initial plan was still at least record the review and get it out by April but now there are some changes that need to be done for Arturelia before I can do that and on top of that there were some specific review that I also need to get out and then another review that I'll be doing this month is well to get out right on the DOT.

wp3904826-tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition-wallpapers.jpg
On top of that there are some changes going to be happening on the channel and also everywhere else as I am spreading Farm wide with my platform. mostly the changes will have to be how I reorganize things on my channel and a little bit of a thing with the podcast. The other thing is that I am spreading out to other platforms like Rumble Odysee and Facebook. you're going to start seeing stuff up there as well, but as for dtube sadly it is becoming a bit of a problem as it seems to be quite glitchy so I may end up only uploading once every so often but I would not expect much from D2 by this point. the other thing that's going to be happening is that from now on I don't think I will officially make podcast episodes even though the older episodes will be up on the channel still I'm going to be putting them under the title podcast version. by this point what's the whole reason for having a podcast when we've been doing these discussion episodes because ever since I fully got it back on. I debated on just putting it on the back burner in the past, but it is now taking off with becoming a pretty fun series to do. now this doesn't mean I'm not going to do podcast but what's going to happen is that the discussion episodes will also be edited in an alternate version of the episode and make it into a podcast episode as well. Podcast will now be on these two sites, which will be where you can listen to the podcast.

https://player.whooshkaa.com/shows/arturelia-podcast

https://open.spotify.com/show/0f29vJpP8zC3qtuLAiNMKF?si=UCPJdLiSSUCL33Bw02oiIQ

YOUTUBE THUMNAIL.JPG

I feel like this is just a better choice to do and not be so convoluted. The podcast episodes that are still on the channel will still stay at their spots when it comes to the certain genre or whatever we're talking about. But from now on there will be certain things that will be podcast episodes that will be turned into audio mostly from the movies and TV show room discussions or video game discussions. behind the scenes will be the same deal, it will be made into audio versions for a podcast episode depending on what video I made.

They will be altercations to each episode when I do and publish a podcast episode. the other thing that's also going to be happening is that I am going to start changing some things on my videos when it comes to intros and other stuff, so this would be something that I am definitely looking forward to and I'm fully going out to make this the whole establishment of Arturelia and this would also go for Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Odysee.

I have four different channels including the main one at Odysee, as I am spreading out in different spots with that, as you could find different genres on Odysee that I made. Then you have Rumble which

should be the next thing.

Twitch is still something I'm trying to figure out what to use for but by this point I don't think I'll be using it as much unless I want to use it for a TV station sort of deal :-)
tumblr_inline_msdqdx8aSo1qz4rgp.gif
So yes, sadly, most content won't come out as of yet, but they will come out soon. There are going to be some changes on the channel, and hopefully the last.

You will at least notice three new videos come out this month, and next month I'll be back on top again with posting. But besides that, I do have the other platforms to start posting :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71