Update for November!

in #update3 years ago (edited)

Some big changes are going to happen again on the platform. And hopefully this will be the last.

The changes will be a new lay out with a show that will be combinded to make one show, instead of two. So the Movies and Show Discussions and Gaming Discussions will be put together. Podcast episodes I'm still figuring out.

Playlist changes, title changes, and organizing some other playlists and figuring out what videos I need to focus on more. I know I'll be doing more original content as a big focus, once they're made and completed for distribution. But for Pop Culture stuff, that will continued to be made as I work on other things.

And, possible cancelations of some things, or just stopping in general. I'm now trying to make sure I'm not doing to much stuff. Other side things I'm trying to debate if they're just a fun side thing or part of a focus for entertainment.

Another thing that will be happening is possible sites to focus and not focus on. I have a lot of sites I'm running including photo sites. I will announce after this revision process is done of which sites I'm abandoning.

Photography will also be a big thing to start bringing on my platform, along with that, may change behind the scenes series into both that, creating stories, and photography. Right now, it's a thought.

The video below is the recent update video. I explain everything from top to bottom on the new changes and what I'll be mostly doing this whole month of November. Don't expect to see to much content to come out till I'm done. Only one video, and two live streams.

Besides YouTube being revised, I'll also be going through other sites as well like Facebook, Odysee, Twitter, and everything else. (This will be when I decide to cut some sites) Including my photo sites. I'll also be working on my own website as well during this process.

Update Video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67