I'm Back Update

in #update6 years ago

It feels good to post on Steemit again! I've been away working on another project I have that needed much of my time. I was finally able to create a system where I can free up my time so I can continue to make my posts on Steemit again.

So I have read that 56 finance firms will enter crypto in the next 6 months!! This is awesome news because that means we all will be experiencing them gainzzz!!

I have been enjoying my time in crypto. It's amazing to see how people react to the market. I enjoy it all, the ups as well as all the downs. I feel like this is an amazing time to be alive right now.

I still have my plans to create my free Steemit course. I had already began creating it but had to put it on pause to tend to my other project. I will begin recording videos again this upcoming week. Before I stopped, I really started to get into the grove of creating videos so I look forward to pick back up where I left off.

Source

So my son likes to read comics in the Sunday paper. Yesterday he came across a comic that talked about cryptocurrency that he thought was funny because he knows I'm into crypto. Of course they were making jokes as expected lol. I will be posting that later today.

Overall everything is good and I'm happy to be back on Steemit!

Till next time...Steem on Steemians!!

Sort:  

If we keep building up our trust in cryptos, it will be us doing the laughing at those who thought it was just a joke.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @byrondallen!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71