So maybe I should focus on tech blogging more during this time...

in #update5 years ago (edited)

I'm not in a position to do live streams. I'm also not in a great position to make videos at the moment, as my last channel update said.

So what should I do? Well I am here on Steemit, and the original intention was for blogging.

So I think I need to start doing some tech blogging while I can't do videos! Why not, right?

I don't know why I haven't been doing blogs since I've lost the ability to focus on videos and live streaming. It would be better than doing nothing.

So I'm going to to be blogging a bit more again. Once I'm in a situation where I can make tech videos again, then I will start doing that again, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62