Sort:  

Uhh ohh, I do hope everything will be alright! Doesn’t sound good though, may I ask what it is you have encountered?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Roommate issues. Suddenly one of my roommates is way more sensitive to sound, and she decided to rent out her room for AirBNB to help with finances without talking to us first, which makes things challenging too. Now she's saying she's going to find someone to replace her on the lease and move out. So until she's out, I'm not doing anything. Most of my available time to make videos and do streams is at night. So yeah, it's just not practical to continue at the moment.

How frustrating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's only temporary, though. Once she moves out, I'll be back.

Does that mean for the time being you will be free?

Thinking about #OneLoveDTube curation through the discord bot, would you be interested? I would have to run the idea past The RoundTable but it’s simple enough to arrange and do at your leisure.

I have been waiting for a situation to arise where I can further empower one of our community members, I had been thinking just delegation from myself but this seems fitting to me with the power of the trail through curation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well it looks like I'm the one who will be moving out. Long story, but they're better able to pay bills on time when they do AirBNB full time. And they gave me my 30 day notice (well a little over 30 days) today to move out. So now I've got to find a new place to live.

As far as the curation bot goes, sure, sounds interesting. Let me know more when you get a moment.

Well that sucks dude, hope you can find something better suited for your needs.

I will get in contact with you on discord about details of curation, thank you for considering it we need more people willing to do the job 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00