The Return of MegaTess

in #update6 years ago

Hey there!

It has been a while since I have posted anything. Been taking a hiatus for personal reasons. But I am pleased to announce I have been working on bringing MegaTess back in a whole new way! MegaTess is also expanding past just STEEM. Video content is also going to be released on YouTube as well! However to keep the steemit account relevant, I am going to be offering 3 day EARLY ACCESS to videos on Steem! And regarding the videos, I have big plans. MegaTess video content is no longer just lets plays. There is a wide variety of content planned including a Podcast and short films in the works! I also plan to be making an official MegaTess Discord Server soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59