Sort:  

Haha, looking forward to it!

@d-pend helped me find one of the spams, we're building a hall of fame :D

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 2.32$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Your updates are more entertaining than 99.99% of the trending page on Steemit. Not upvoting this post gives aid and comfort to our enemies and I will not participate!

Haha thanks... I'm super tired after finishing that video! Still struggling to do stuff more efficiently...

Launching it next week, it's a short silly video, so maybe "launching" is a little too grandiose...

Aggrandizing! :O

Ha, let's carry on

I can't wait to see the video!

Success in your next update my dear friend, we hope soon that video, have a wonderful day

Hello friend happy night, we look forward to the video should be fun and interesting

I can't wait to see the video!

I'm practically new to this platform, I do not know about that video, I guess that's a lot of work and it takes time, I hope soon the publication friend hits, you're very funny have a nice day

Thank you, I have shared parts of it and so far everyone seems to like it! :)

That's great, I hope your update, successes my dear friend happy night

Hi there, and good luck in your work

Please don't upvote this, I meant to decline payouts :(

"Don't tell me what I can't do!!" [John Locke]

Very romantic image there!

Thanks :D

The image will make more sense when viewed in context, it's part of the upcoming animation :)

waiting for your video bro.......have a great weekend too

Thank you very much. The video is done, but I'm going to wait a while before posting it - probably next week!!

OMG 😲 that means we have to wait 1 week

I've learned in the past, that if I upload a video in too much of a hurry, it doesn't give people a chance to look at it.

So I want to make some promotion posts first, why hurry?

yeah thats right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60