Shello's Diary — Zero

in #update6 years ago

Well, it's been a long time everyone!~ A week from the real world is almost a lifetime on Steemit. I'm sorry for my absence as my last post was a truly depressing one. I've worried many people, but I'm back c:

shellos_diary.png

I don't want to talk about where I've been or what happened this week. I will not be discussing what's going on in my timeline. The important thing I think is that I have realized that I need to practice more acceptance of others and to detach from the outcome. I apologize if that sounds anticlimactic, but my journey is an ongoing one.

I am incredibly happy, from all that's happened and will be meditating for a while before bed.

I'll do my best to post more and be here more for everyone!

... I just needed some time.

Sort:  

I missed your post @shello... Are you now back? Should we be expecting more post from you this week?

Yup! A lot more :D I can't just go away 💕 Thank you for being here @hardaeborla!

You are very welcome my lovely @shello

The love is real 💓

Woooooooo, need more cheese!

I mean hello.

Gorgonzola perhaps,

OH HI APSU!!! I missed you y'know?~ 💝

Hello and take all the time you need! Truly happy to hear you're feeling some good vibes!

Thank you @puddinpaws, I took a bunch of time away. I'm feeling a lot better today! 💜

glad to hear things are moving in positive directions @shello :-), I've said it before, but it bares repeating, I know I'm busy and all that jazz, but you're the friggin best and a dear friend and am stoked you're stoked.

Also, holy crap! My vote totally just added 10 cents to your post's money counter thingy :-D!!!!

I'm still so friggin entertained by this whole platform and it's shenanigans!!!!!

Yup, it's a matter of choosing a happier life everyday c: Small steps.

Lockness, thank you for being such a great friend to me over the years! You seem to be having a great time so far, and I'm again very glad that you're here 💜

There are many shenanigans to partake in!~

Welcome back <3 Meanwhile in manga land....hentaiperv now.jpg

Thankies :D LMAO Matt my world always has room for you and more adventures!~ 💟

Did someone say ADVENTURE!?!?!?!!?!?

adventurlsd.gif

lmaoooo, maybe not that intense of an adventure!~

Fine, but just because I couldn't find the picture I wanted -.-

Welcome back, Shello! :) I'm also really absent nowadays. I haven't even been checking other people's posts. This is the first Steemit post I read in two weeks. I've been very pressured by my mind and my situation.

Life is hard. I'm glad you're doing well. :)

Thank you for the love @cryptosharon! c: It's okay to take breaks sometimes, just know that you are loved and missed when you're not here~ I feel self-pressured sometimes. Just gotta keep going! Things don't need to be perfect. You just gotta do!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59