Updating Articles

in #updates6 years ago

Just a simple post here, but I wanted to share with my fellow writers (because face it, if you're writing on Steemit, you're a writer). Forget the definitions that require you to be published by a "real" publisher. A writer, writes. Anything else is nuance.

Tonight, I've been updating my articles on Hubpages. Most of my work is featured (which just means I've done a good job making it a quality post, as far as the admins are concerned). I found one that wasn't featured. Taking a closer look, I had some crazy spelling errors I can't believe I missed, and some formatting that was truly sub-par. It's really nice to take time and go back over past posts. Not only because I'm correcting a bunch of stuff, but it helps me see what I can truly be proud of and how far I've come as a writer.

Thanks for all the support here. I look forward to seeing how Steemit evolves and where these posts take our collective writings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76