Sort:  

Most members get there from a blend of units and upvoting bonuses. Today's example was much more heavily biased toward the upvoting bonuses, but it's a 12k SP account.

I see. I am still learning all this terminology here and the difference between SP, SB, VP, bandwidth and everything else!

As I have just started playing around on #Steemit the platform is much different than all other social media sites.

I am still trying to learn how to make my posts look amazing. There are some extremely talented people here that I have connected with that are teaching me tips, tricks, and techniques as well as pointing me to posts that teach these steps from beginner through advanced.

In a few weeks I will have a great understanding of all of this, every day I make it an absolute goal to study and apply what I learn, and highly recommend anyone else that is just starting out here to do the same!

This way you don't break any rules and follow proper etiquette when posting on #Steemit and in the community! 😄👍💜

Posted using Partiko Android

I have just started playing around on #Steemit...

You are 342 days old on Steem: I have a different perception of "just", LOL! ;)
Anyway, you are doing well and I agree with you: being connected to talented people it's the best strategy! ;)

🐶 HARF HARF! 🐾

Right the account is that old, I didn't EVER login until 5 days ago.

Up until just 5 days ago I didn't even have a profile pic up or anything. So as far as using #Steemit and posting here it is all new to me.

I didn't even remember creating this account. I am glad to be here and everyone I have met have been very helpful, that's what I mean about "just" getting started!😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Me encanta poder vivir sin tener que hacer un trabajo que no me gusta: ¡gracias por difundir un mundo nuevo!

!sbi status

Hi @pedronel!

  • you have 1 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 120575083883 or 0.074 $
  • as you did not write a post within the last 7 days, your comments will be upvoted.
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.003 $) is above 0.024 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84