I Love Crypto supports us

This is happening! I Love Crypto promised to support our cause and kept its word!


Okay, but from the beginning. I run the journal on Steem: Tygodnik Kuratorski [Weekly Cutaror] aka @kurator-polski. This is the magazine for polish community, something like OCD. So, *I Love Crypto* (which is the first polish magazine about cryptocurrency) asked me about their ads in my journal. I did not want money for myself, but for this little girl in Africa. Then I was startled by the generosity of the ILC. They promised 47 PLN (about 13$) for every month of partnerships! They will cover greater part of monthly contribution and will help to make both Steem and World the better place.


Their help is invaluable and gives hope that we will raise funds until February. Also, I should receive reply for my letter very soon :) Thanks for your support!



Poster is about crypto symposium in Warsaw 23.10.2018 “The first Crypto symposium based on smart-contract”


P.S. Here is their profile: @ilovecrypto, and their site: https://www.ilovecrypto.pl/konferencja/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00