You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: But HOW do we play Spunkee Monkee? How do the kids get points for tasks? Details explained!

in #upfundition5 years ago

Thanks for the explanation! I keep poking my 12 yr old monkey to see if she would like to join in. As she already does her chores and her community service time, I told her that this would be a great way to start trying to use Steem to earn towards college.

Sort:  

Oh I missed this comment....go check out the latest post of mine for a really cool limited edition Monkee accessory!!!! Only one will get it!

That happens to me all the time (I'll look through and find comments made days before that I've missed)! Thanks, Dreemsteem and I hope that you're having a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81