Sort:  

hehehehehe so you're saying his is hot, but yours is cool! got it! hehehehe think your wife will enjoy hers??? :)

Don't kill it for me, but yeah, there is a rule in our household, which pretty much applies to all married couples:

What's mine is hers and whats hers is hers.

It only applies to stuff she /wives in general, all over the world) wants and likes, so this rule still leaves some bits n' pieces for us blokes every now and then!

well... now she has hers... so hide yours! LOLOL

I know what is going to happen.

One will be hers in one part of the house and the other one will be mine (hers) in the family room area.

Although I will claim that one is mine, but if I dare take it from where Sylvia puts it, I will get an earful.

That's just how it works.

At least I know that I'll have the last words:

"YES DEAR"

LOLOLOLOLOL

happy wife, happy life!

Always has been, always will be!

haha, how sure are you?

by the way- my internet is WACKY ... have been having trouble with it for 2 days... i can't get onto discord - I'll get your address soon! :)

Yep, had to reinstall Discord twice in the past days, so it isn't your connection.

Sit back and relax on that one.

well - it's both. My kids got a new curriculum that uses up all the streaming data... and we went WAYYYY over our limit LOL

and it doesn't reset until the 12th and they won't let me buy anymore! so tomorrow I have to go down the mountain (3 hour round trip! LOL) JUST to get internet so I can make it to @pennsif's show!!! :)

Ohhhh man, that sounds like a perfect show topic for @snook and @artemisnorth 's show;

"Third world problems in a first world country"

Special guests:

@dreemsteem,
@enginewitty,

and special guest @grow-pro

if any of you actually can connect to the net and if you do, if it can hold out for that 60 minutes or so of the show.

I can try 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha totally! I have a friend who lives in El Salvador.. She says the wind blows the wrong way and she has no connection.

then she talks to me and she's like - ummmm I HAVE better connection than YOU!

I don't find it very amusing ;)

p.s oops. i didn't realize i was logged on with the spunkee monkee account LOL

That cracked me up!

It's you monkeeeeeeing around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86