Interview today Tune In

in #upfundition5 years ago

Hello there, fellow Funditioners,

I'll be on air today interviewing about this Fundition project and my book. Tune in!

https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@pennsif/do-thursday-25-april-8pm-10pm-utc-on-msp-waves


I'll be discussing my trip around the world on 1 BTC as well as the book I've written, now in pre-order.

If you've missed my previous updates, here's the cover:

https://www.amazon.com/Stolen-Wallets-Where-Buy-Them-ebook/dp/B07QKP1FPS


I'm writing this update to engage y'all!

Engage your audience, they say, and here's your chance!

Let me know which questions I can answer. Tune in and ask them yourselves! Or simply listen in. 

There will be other guests appearing on the show, so that'll be fun. As usually, we'll all learn a lot from each other and keep building the Fundition community, the Steemit community, and crypto sphere in general.

Hope to hear from you and answer your questions,

+R.


Sort:  

Looking forward to talking with you later today on the DO show.

As am I, amigo.

Good luck! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68