UPFUNDME - Help me recover my stolen SBD by the Phishers

in #upfundme6 years ago

A pleasant afternoon to everyone!

This might look so desperate but after what I have been through last night, I am thinking of how I can generate again the stolen SBD from me.

Just like a blessing from above, when all of a sudden I passed through a resteemed post by @upfundme while I was browsing blogs. I just thought that maybe, crowdfunding can help me get back my stolen SBD.

Unfortunately, I was a victim of Phishing. You may read my blog where I shared my bad experience of being hacked by a Phisher.

The total SBD stolen from me was 6.896. I am saving that SBD because it is allotted to fund for my siblings' school supplies this coming school year. But everything was gone. Well, I am glad that my Steemit account was recovered after being hacked but somehow, I am still sad that all of my paid hard works was gone in just a snap.

As of now, I have 3 SBD in my wallet. 1 SBD of which was donated by the generous @tagalogtrail and the 2 SBD was given by @author-fund, created by @bullionstackers.

fund.jpg

Please see this Author-fund awareness blog and let us support this foundation for it helps good authors here in Steemit.

I am writing this blog to make a fund raise and ask for your support in order for me to get back what was stolen. I promise that all SBD generated will be used to fund for my siblings' school supplies alone.

Goal: 3.896 SBD

Thank you in advance to those who will help me with this. I would take it personally and be gratified for SBD donations, but even just a simple upvote and resteem of this post will be greatly appreciated.

God bless everyone!

PLEASE KEEP YOU ACCOUNT SAFE. DO NOT LET YOURSELF BE A VICTIM OF PHISHING!

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your #upfundme crowdfunding project.


You can support crowdfunding through the STEEM blockchain on steemit, busy and fundition automatically by joining the upfundme steemauto curation trail. This will allow you to automatically back crowdfunds across multiple STEEM powered applications. Recomended vote follow strength of 20%


Upvoting this comment will help build our Steem Power giving increased crowdfunding support for everyone using #upfundme and selected funds on fundition.io. Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Sorry for that experience....Phishing scams are areal menace, and many people are falling victim.

Make sure to take more caution, and avoid unnecessary/unverified links. At least double check before using your credentials.

Let this be above else a learning experience. I hope you manage to recover your SBD. Just keep up the good work. And you will add up even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55