Please!! 😧 Will you guys help me? - Week 1 Day 7

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

This is a cry for help !!

I am just trying to hang on to that blind Faith right now !! Cause I don't know what else to do.

IMG_20180419_233720.jpg

I have been telling you all how my family and me were struggling. I am writing this post , so that I can somehow get some money to atleast pay my fees for now. We need alot of money , because we have a lawsuit , and 9 people in my house , and many health conditions . Especially when you are old , you need to go to hospital , every now and then. And more money needs . It will really help me , if you help me .

IMG_20180415_001515.jpg

Goal : 500 SBD
Got : 10.1 SBD

Just by an upvote , reesteem or prayer , or 0.001 or anything what you can do. I'm so sorry guys , for doing this , I am really helpless that's why otherwise I would never do this.

IMG_20180417_191117.jpg

Thanks again for your kind heart guys , god will bless you for your kindness , I will pray for you all too .

Sort:  

Congratulations! - this project is 2% complete!

Top tips - Run your fund daily for maximum progress, upvote others funds for more support, upvote these comments to support @upfundme

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Hello, pray you overcome the storm. Keep the faith. I am also in money problems now but I am not in critical health condition. I mean i don't need maintenance meds. I pray you meet the goal in God's Time

Thanks sis , I hope your problems be solved too. I will support your posts too , God bless you sis 😇

Sending an Up vote and a prayer. I hope things get better for you and your family!

Thank you so much 🙏🙏

Excellent Post, I hope to continue reading more about you. God bless you.

Thank you , God bless you more 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61