8th #UPFUNDME : PLEASE SHARE YOUR BLESSINGS FOR PAPA'S 54th BIRTHDAY

in #upfundme6 years ago

To open one's door to someone who is knocking means a hundred more doors readily open for you in return.
---@drahries.

FB_IMG_1533128109120.jpg

Please help me push through a wondrous birthday celebration for Papa that he might experience for the first time in his five decades and four years of existence. I believe that he most deserve it considering all the sacrifices that he went through for us. Never was there a time that I remembered anything ill towards him even wayback our wee years with my siblings, where coconut sticks and a wack of belt on our bottom was mama's way of disciplining us. And he used to gave a tear whenever he would see us uncomforted.

He's simply the best father who surely deserves the best as well. 😇

As of the moment, there were good and friendly Samaritans who reblog and gave upvotes for this blog.

IMG_20180810_165251.jpg

From the bottom of my heart, I sincerely thank all of you.
With all your help, it would be much appreciated if I will be able to meet the following target.

With your good hearts, this is possible.
These are my goals:

Target:
Date: August 18,2018
Amount: 300 USD (more or less 15k php)
For the following target foods:
Lechon --- 7,000php
Cake--- 1,500 php (two-layered)
Decorations---1000 (balloons, plastic and paper cups and plates)
Sweets--- 1500 (Desserts)
Add-on menu--4,000

TOTAL: 15,000PHP

I am wishful that somehow I could come up with enough sbd before his birthday. It's his time now to relax and enjoy his day. He most deserve it. 😍

From the bottom of my heart.
I truly THANK YOU.

Sincerely yours,
@drahries.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To ma'am
@yanzel4lyf for the ceaseless shared knowledge in the world of steeming. To ma'am @purpledaisy57 for the unwaivering and useful motherly tips. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @bobbylee @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

Sort:  

Congratulations @drahries! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Happy birthday to ur papa. May God bestow him with lo g life

Happy birthday to
Ur papa. May God bestow
Him with lo g life

                 - mubarikahmad


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice greetings @mubarikahmad. Thank you. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97