#Upfundme Day 5: Almost In Tears But Still Positive

in #upfundme6 years ago

Good day steemian family!

This is my very first time to post for the #upfundme movement on its fifth day.

With an emergency that I have to lent my resources with, a sister who just recently delivered a baby via CS section, I was left with a minimal choice but to seek some support from good Samaritans for the repair of my classroom door, ceiling and walls.

This is just a 17th day #upfundme movement since my target date is just until July 9,2018 which is the onset of our pre classroom evaluation.

inCollage_20180622_115118953.jpg

Since I got no time to asked hardware stores for the prices I tried to do some research in the lazada.com to come up with the estimated expenses.

IMG_20180622_113713.jpg

Vulca seal to patch up the holes on our classroom roof that leaves a puddle on our floor whenever it rains.

IMG20180618080629.jpg

And commercial plywood for the reconstruction of our termites infested walls.

IMG_20180622_113600.jpg

IMG20180618073514.jpg

IMG20180528122544.jpg

Some are going to be use as well to cover back our ceiling.

IMG20180618102918.jpg

And for the reconstruction of our door too.

IMG20180618073428.jpg

Other materials such as wood, nails, and laborers are additional expenses also. This is my estimated breakdown of possible expenses.

Estimated Expenses:

Vulca seal. --- 225 php
10 or 12 plywood--- 450php x 12= 5400php
Nails. --- 1000php
Wood. --- 120php x 10= 1200php
1gal.Paint. --- 560php
2 Carpenters. --- 500 per day (2 days)2000php

TOTAL: 10,385 php

This is just my estimation in peso.

Haven't gone deeper yet as to how much is the value for each SBD in peso. I currently have 11.847 in my steem wallet. Prayerfully, I'm hoping to reach 15SBD so that I can start the repair of our classroom door first.

This is my target goal.

Date:July 9,2018
Amount: 250 SBD

My utmost thanks to my generous Samaritans.
Please view link here.

https://steemit.com/upfundme/@drahries/4th-upfundme-utmost-gratitude-for-the-responsive-samaritans

I am not losing hope. I know it from my heart that there are still more Samaritans who will lend ears in my #upfundme. And there will be a better classhome conducive to the learning of my children in school.

As a mother of these children, I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Sincerely,
@drahries.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have support; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Sir @wins: My sincerest thanks to you for being a ticking clock who keeps the alarm ringing for me to write my day's ULOG.

Ma'am @yanzel4lyf: More empowerment to us and my deep gratitude as well for introducing me to this great world. I would be nothing without you.

Ma'am @purpledaisy57: You're mentorship drive the best in me. Thank you madam.

Sort:  

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)


Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month.






UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!





Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


tm

This project is partially funded by the @t50 promotional bidbot, and the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

You got a 25.20% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @taskmanager!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82