You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustainable Goals Upfundme Day 5

in #upfundme6 years ago

Keep it up! I would almost love to see you hold for a bit until price goes up, this is temporary, I swear, we just don't know how long temporary lasts ;p

Hey - you used treeplanter already! Now I have to go find something else...

Sort:  

Ah ha ha ha. Yeah I've used tree planter on a few of them; I figure that I will be holding for at least a little while, as the price keeps sinking my goal will keep rising as it is. And it's not like a deadline thing, where I have a bill to pay. So I thought a little treeplanter help was a good investment!

Good! I love tree planter I think that guy is doing some great work. I hit ya with a little smart market!

Thank you!💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67