You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UpFundMe: First Aid Kit Supplies #2

in #upfundme5 years ago

Happy Belated! Sure looks like you're planting a lot of trees xoxo loving seeing people's comments ~~ Much YAYNESS! The upfundme will be a complete success too <3<3<3 Hugs & Love Phe <3<3<3

Sort:  

I got twelve emails saying someone had planted one, and one of them I know was a friend who planted 12! 23 trees, plus I planted another myself, so 24 that I know of got planted for my birthday! Hurrah! <3 That makes me so happy, it really does.

Such a great accomplishment!!

Hey! Thank you so much for contributing to my upfundme! <3 Love and appreciate you!

You are so very welcome fren!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90