UPVOTES FOR MY BROTHER TO BAIL HIM OUT OF JAIL

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am very thankful to all steemians who really supported my previous post about the case of my brother. It might not be enough to say thank you but, from the bottom of my heart, I am so happy to be in this community. Your assistance is a great help to us in solving our problem.
EBA7EB57-CA8D-4CEC-8B3C-11B48AA5B276.jpeg
Yesterday, I got the letter of information for the case of my brother and I found out that we need a bigger amount for his bail. In my previous post, I estimated the bail as 25,000-30,000 but yesterday when we approached the PAO, we need more than 30,000 and to be exact , the person who will process the case asked us 37,500 if we want our brother to be out in jail as soon as possible.

Above are the recommended bail for my brother’s case Nelson O. Santiala but for the surity bond we need the amount of 37,500 pesos (230 sbd).

I do hope that you will continue to support us for the new beginning of my brother’s life.
Again, a heartfelt thanks for all who shared their kindness and support especially @surpassinggoogle and @upfundme for the great opportunity.

Sincerely yours,
@rezel

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your #upfundme crowdfunding project.


You can support crowdfunding through the STEEM blockchain on steemit, busy and fundition automatically by joining the upfundme steemauto curation trail. This will allow you to automatically back crowdfunds across multiple STEEM powered applications. Recomended vote follow strength of 20%


Upvoting this comment will help build our Steem Power giving increased crowdfunding support for everyone using #upfundme and selected funds on fundition.io


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66