UPVOTES FOR MY BROTHER TO BAIL HIM OUT OF JAIL

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi everyone !
Sometimes, we cannot expect things to happen in our lives but I know there’s always a hope and a new beginning to come.
I am here to ask assistance for my brother. He is in jail right now due to some lawsuits which is not really his fault. Last Saturday, April 21,2018 after his duty of his work, he went directly to Soong (a place where celebrating fiesta) with his friend but sad to say there was also a buy bust operation on drugs on that night and it happened that they were near on the subject area. Unfortunately, they were fetched by the policemen also without any words.
2FDA1A5C-AB3E-4C27-B46F-54FBF5F90D27.jpeg
He is my brother who helped me with the expenses at home and a good brother. This photo is taken from his Facebook account.
269A54C5-0511-44F3-8AE3-51621F782E84.jpeg
Right now,he is facing two cases (section 7 & 14)which is drug visiting ang drug paraphernalia. I am just frustrated of those arresting policemen who filed them the section 14 where in fact, they just confiscated only the salary at that time(2,400 for my brother and 2,800 for his friend). Aside from that,they got nothing. Some policemen arrest individual just for compliance even tho they are not involve. I believe that my brother is innocent of the case and again,I am asking your help to raise funds for his bail to start a new beginning. As an older sister, I don’t want him to waste his life in jail which is not his wrongdoing. I am doing this to help me raise for the bail which is around 25,000-30,000 pesos.

Hoping that you will help me to raise this amount for the future of my brother. Your upvotes are highly appreciated.

Thanks for passing by
@rezel

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your #upfundme crowdfunding project.


You can support crowdfunding through the STEEM blockchain on steemit, busy and fundition automatically by joining the upfundme steemauto curation trail. This will allow you to automatically back crowdfunds across multiple STEEM powered applications. Recomended vote follow strength of 20%


Upvoting this comment will help build our Steem Power giving increased crowdfunding support for everyone using #upfundme and selected funds on fundition.io


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73