Upfundme project...Mavic Air/maybe Phantom 4

in #upfundme6 years ago

Raised: $39 Goal: $1000

Hey everyone another short post today since I've gotta take my oldest into the dentist (he's not a happy camper right now). Today's fireside chat is about why I even want another drone when I have 2(about to sell the race drone to help with this project). I'm really starting to lean more towards a phantom 4 obsidian just because a lot of the better paying jobs on drone base set this as their minimum piece of equipment to work for them. That brings up the whole deal with drone base to begin with. I love flying drones and would like to make doing so part of my income. Right now I work 60hrs a week doing a lot of stuff that I don't like. If I can get flying with drone base then at least SOME of the time I can enjoy the activity that's putting money in the bank vs being on my feet for hours at a time dealing with people that I don't want to deal with (trust me they don't want to deal with me either lol). Don't get me wrong I LOVE my 40hr career , I just hate the extra 20 that I work part time to make ends meet. Of course there is always the possibility that my skill set grows to the point that I can do this full time (am I dreaming? who knows) but like I said I'll at least settle for the part time aspect to begin with. Anywho Just wanted to give a little insight into my mission vs just straight facts all of the time.

If you like what you see or have read then please hit that upvote button, resteem and follow me in my quest to get my part 107 certification and a drone to go pro with.

Thank you all for the continued support !!

As always if you've made it this far (in this blog post or in life) you're awesome... stay that way.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

Important! - please read the upfundme rules here -
https://steemit.com/upfundme/@upfundme/new-upvoteme-crowdfund-rules-and-regulations

You can find the value of your saved SBD by going to https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem-dollars. 1 SBD is currently worth more than $1 USD

Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45