Sort:  

I don't even know what discord is... I'm pretty new to all of this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Discord is a chat application. It exists of a lot of different servers where a lot of Steemians hang out. You can call it 'the behind-the-scenes' of SteemIt.

Most communities have their own server. In their posts, they often add a link to join their Discord server.

Let me invite you to a server I have set up for the newcomers I'm helping out. Clicking this link will bring you to the Redfish Rockets server:

https://discord.gg/ZaesY9g

I hope I will be online when you arrive there (because I'm on and off all day long), but once you've created your account and have arrived in the server, leave me a message in the #redfish-questions channel. We'll take it from there.

His two post payouts and the donation he received means he has enough to purchase the starter pack. So he will be playing in no time :)

If you find more people like him, plz let me know.

Will do ..... the community came together very quick on this one and he is all set for that starter pack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88