Almost able to play steem monsters

in #upfundme5 years ago (edited)

First off I would like to thank everyone that has been so helpful thus far in helping me raise the funds to get a starter pack to play steem monsters. It is very appreciated and u cannot say thank you enough. I am almost there I am at 8.252 steem dollars now. I'm not really sure how it works because the starter pack is $10 but when ive looked into it further it says it costs 15.442 steem so I'm kindly confused on how that works because I'm still very new to steemit. But I remember a stemian @rentmoney has been helping me learn a lot and he told me I need to keep posts going because they time out after 7 days so I'm making this post to not just update and thank everyone but to try to keep it going. Thank you all very much for your support and I hope to be playing steem monsters with you soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I'm sorry I was confused on the name lol it was @rentmoney. I have corrected it in the post. Thank you for bringing that to my attention

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah! I see why now! lol.
"Steem" is the cryptocurrency. It's subject to market forces, and the exchange rate fluctuates. Steem is down right now, that's why it's asking for 15.44 Steem. SBD, on the other hand is a token on the blockchain pegged to the USD. So 1 SBD will always be worth about a dollar. You'll want to pay in SBD when you get enough. I'll ask around and see if anybody wants to buy a booster pack to get you what your short.

Now I understand better.. Thanks man I really appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hows it going @tenneseeshadoe. Checking your account I can see you now have enough in SBD to purchase the starter pack. If you need any help with creating your account let me know but the jest of it is ....

Go to the official site. Log in and then click .. Get Into The Game ... this will bring you to a new section where you will see the option to pay for the game in Crypto. Click the Crypto link and proceed to pay for the game using your SBD.

See you on the battle field :)

Thank you very much for all of your help and guidance. If it wasnt for you and @appalachian I wouldnt have been able to play. So again thank you so very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82