Help Me with My Son's Hopital Bill..(UPFUNDME : Day #2)

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

No wound can be greater to a mother than a sick child. That is why I am doing everything I can to make him feel better however way I can and how costly it would become.

It has been almost 3 days since my son was admitted to the hospital. According to the doctor's findings, he had impetigo which is caused by infection plus he also suffered pneumonia. He was taking in more oral medication now. Gladly, he has shown great improvements.

received_2287264857957393.jpeg

Now, we are having troubles of finding resources to cover his hospital bills.

See his PARTIAL BILL today:

received_253199405291298.jpeg

This is not yet the final bill that we have to pay. This is just for the two days that had passed. No professional fee included yet. As days pass that my son is still confined, this bill will keep on increasing. As I have said on my previous post, the last time my other son was confined, our bill amounted to P33,000 less philHealth insurance which was only P 6,000 so we still paid P27,000.

I am thankful that sir @henry-gant was able to lend his help to me again. He gave me 116.971 steem yesterday. He is realky so thoughtful and generous. I am so blessed to meet him here.

However, I still need more funds. So, I am hoping more steemians will be willing to help me with my situation now. If only I had enough savings, I would never ask help from other people. But my financial situation as of now forced me to do so. That is why I am here once again, knocking on your generous hearts to please help me.

Others might say that I have my work so I don't need any help. But, please know that I had loans to build our house before which is automatically deducted every month. And my salary is downloaded every 3rd-4th week of the month. I still have 2 children who are milk-dependent which takes more than half of my whole salary every month.

Target Goal: 300 USD
Target Date: August 8, 2018

Thank you in advance to those who will help.

P.S. To sir @henry-gant, you will forever be in my heart.

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed - good luck and get well wishes for your son! 💛

thank you so much for your thoughts! ❤❤❤

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @phoenixwren

We have planted already 3411.87 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19262.68
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hope your baby will get well soonest and may you come up with your target amount vesh. It's really inevitable that our babies get sick at times.

I hope I could help.... but I don't have enough. I resteemed your post, hopefully someone would help you from my fan base...

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)

Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.




UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!



Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month. Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.

Partners

@hybridbot - Promotional Bid/Membership bot (alpha).
@t50 - Promotional Bid Bot.
@hyperfundit - Fellow crowdfunding support on the STEEM blockchain.
@upfundme.net - UpFundMe Premium!
@memearmy - Meme community support bot
Partially funded by the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

Hello sir i want to join your Premium Support tell me the procedure :)

hope he gets well soon.

In shaa Allah Allah bless your son Ameen

Hope everything will gonna be okay. Keep praying sis.

@yanzel4lyf
Get well soon and god bless you

De verdad que es lamentable como se enferman nuestros seres queridos y no poder hacer nada para mejorar un poco su calidad de vida @yanzel4lyf espero que muchas más personas puedan colaborar contigo y ayudar a la recupración de tu hijo. Muchas Bendiciones al Sr @henry-gant

thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78