Please allow me to introduce myself...I mean...upgoats for @thevillan

in #upgoats5 years ago

It's a goat of wealth and taste, been around for a long, long year and all that.

@thevillan requested upgoats with an evil twist because they are @thevillan after all. First thing that came to mind was roughly inverting the upgoat colour scheme to end up with...

...foxgoats.

I had to sit on them for a day trying to work out just what my brain and hand thought they were doing. Cutely evil it has to be as I need to change style completely for seriously evil ;D

I don't actually know how to do seriously evil, probably the closest I have is a character that is a sadistic prick

After that I spent an age trying to find the right brush for the font that was in my head and the thumbnail of the one I ended up using didn't look like something that would work but then it did.

And that in a nutshell is why this took so long.

There was also a lot of life stuff that dogpiled on me but excuses excuses XD

Let me know if any modifications are required @thevillan.

Thanks for looking! ^_^

Come hang out on Discord with us!

#teamaustralia on PAL | ANZ | Be Awesome | steemartists

sig

-={ commission info | ko-fi | patreon }=-

The steemaroo divider is free to use. Ask me nicely if you want an upgoat/cute critter footer.

Sort:  

Awesome I love them, really nice job with this @ryivhnn :)

Yay, mission accomplished :D

They look mischievously evil or impish. Love the grin on the middle one!

Thanks! They were pretty fun to do XD

I love these goats. By far my favorites to date.
😍😍😍

Hehehe I think this is just the right feel of evilness and cuteness combined together :D. Especially the middle one, the little grin and the goat's eyes definitely make it mischievous.
                       
And your title and the intro together make me cackle hehehe. That's an oldie but goodie.

Yay, mission accomplished then ^_^

And I kind of had to do that with the title and the intro for reasons that are probably obvious ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

I think they are definitely a mixture of playfulness and deviousness ! :D :D :D Very appropriate for someone ...uhm, villainous ! XD Love the colours so much <3

Yay thanks XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohoho! The devilgoat rises! I like how you twisted it to make it seem its eating the butterfly haha oh and that sadistic smirk! I love it!

It does indeed! Rise that is XD evilising them was entertaining :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Far too cute for villainy!

It's the cute ones you gotta watch as they're the ones everyone least expects :D

Haha, they turned great! The color scheme together with the expressions is just perfect. I especially love the middle one, it looks so evil - just like a little horned devil :D

Thanks! ^_^ Hehe a lot of people seem to like the evil smirky middle one :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97