Upgoats for @sayee

in #upgoats6 years ago

Latest from the upgoat herd is one for @sayee.

I got a bit stuck on the name, and after I worked out what it should look like, I got stuck trying to figure out which brush would be best for the job XD

Stuff to do

Thanks for looking! ^_^

If you want to natter I usually haunt both the #teamaustralia channels (yes there's two, the PAL one and one for Aus/NZ), Be Awesome, and hang with the @steemartists on the server with the same name on Discord with a bunch of awesome people :D

sig

-={ commission info | patreon }=-

The steemaroo divider is free to use. Ask me nicely if you want an upgoat/cute critter footer.

Sort:  

That's looking great! Good job, @ryivhnn!

really cute :> a blue, blue, all-blue upgoatie :D

Yep aallllllll bllluuuuuuuuuue unless someone specifies otherwise :D

goatsig

wow, that looks superrr. Thank you so much dear. I really love the way you did the name. sharing this on twitter if you dont mind.

Yay glad you like it! :D No worries, share away!

goatsig

Yay!!! upgoats are coming..

I actually finished yours last night (or possibly the night before), just working out the name now (that always takes the longest XD)

goatsig

Not a fan of the particular shade of blue, but the name, as always, is gorgeous to look at! You've done so many of these upgoats that you can practically build a farm haha! Maybe you could compile them all in one picture for the anniversary or something.

Which shade of blue? I went a bit lighter than I usually do, not sure why, but I do tend to do all of them by eye rather than colour picking so they have variations.

I was actually thinking about doing something with at least the TA goats, whether or not I get around to it is another thing XD

goatsig

These are soo cute :)

Thanks! ^_^

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84