Love Driving to DC from NY with a car in Upland

in #upland21 days ago

image.png

It wasn't all that long ago that cars finally became functional in Upland. You used to really only be able to buy them for a while after they came out but now they can actually be used to travel between cities in Upland without having to pay for transportation costs of trains or planes.

Driving from the Bronx where I play the most to DC to go mint new properties or compete in competitive treasure hunts is about a one hour and 6 minute commute. I can't do anything in the game while I'm driving but that time forces me to do things like my actual real-life time or family time and not be consumed by this game but the most important thing is that I don't have to keep paying upx or wasting sends to get from place to place.

I love these cars, just wish mine was a little faster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77