The most wanted posts?

in #upload6 years ago

Hello again, i was thinking of making at least 1 post a day (which is a common thing anyways)
but my question for anyone following me or anyone who wishes to take interest in my posts is, what kind of posts would you want to see more from me?
-gaming
-hiking
-exploring
DISCLOSURE: this is only a post out of curiosity. i just want to see what you guys would like to see more i will still upload all of my interests that i have mentioned before (gaming, hiking, camping, exploring, and more). this just helps me know what i need to work more on making happen.

i appreciate everyone who takes the time to look at this post! :)
thank you for your understanding and i will do my best to upload as much of all content as possible!

Sort:  

Please, share your own original content. Avoid spaming, plagiarism, copy/pasting from other web-sites and you will be succesful Steemit bloger. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50