WELCOMING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

in #uplog6 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Good day friends I am Zenith a lover of art and a psycho-social therapist, I will inspire you through.your site and and glading your heart with hope even when all seems hopeles

I am a Nigerian from the south East region, we are a gifted in art, sculptures an festivity in respect to our diety and ancestoral prowess , join me as we explore the Africa culture, tradition and norms to your knowledge

INTREST

 I am intrested in Nature an man made art, i enjoy going to all festivity in Nigeria and beyond  in respect to My ancestors and am also as a professional therapiest, you can count on me on any issue that bothers you.

          

HOW I JOIN STEEMIT

It is a previledge to be a member of this platform , thanks to my friend who introduced me to this life changing opportunity 

>God is not move by the thinking or philosophy of men 

   I am an gear toward achievement of set goals, definate i am going to work heard to move steemit to the next level.Your comment and upvote will help me build my carrer as a new blogger, thank you in anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74