MY TOP 5 STREET FOODS IN PHILIPPINES

in #upmewhale6 years ago

Street foods is a ready to eat food in street or in public. It is usually sold on food booth , food cart or food truck.
Street foods you can enjoy when traveling in Philippines!!

index.jpg
TAHOOOO!!! "Taho" is a snack food that is made from fresh tofu and sago pearl.

1.jpg
Baluuutttt!!! "balut" is a developing bird that embroyo that is boiled and eaten from a shell.

images.jpg
ISAAAWWW!!! "Isaw" is made from barbecued pig or chicken intestines.

images.jpg
KWEK-kWEKKKK!!! "kwek-kwek" made by deep frying orange butter covered hard boiled eggs.

index.jpg
HALO-HALOOO "halo-halo" the main ingredients of this is shaved ice. You can choose any ingredients you want to put in as long as it is edible like avocado , ice cream , banana , cornflakes and etc. it is up to you what ingredients you want to put in.

This are my top 5 steet foods in Philippines,

NOTE:
If you want to do a vacation here in Philippines try this :) im sure you will love it :)

Sort:  

Ka magrasa man hito... napalaway man

Marasa tala hian haha

Tasty and I'm from Kryptonia @ianstevenson

My most favorite is kwek kwek. I can finish as many as five in one setting. I love it. You did not mention squid roll. I love to eat it too specially if the sauce is a bit spicy. Upvoted, commented , followed and resteemed by rubelynmacion of krypto

haha, im hungry when I saw it, thank you for sharing.
upvote for u from kryptonia @ziggy

Wow this is yummy, keep it up.

I love balut! From jason21 of kryptonia

it looks tasty and sumptous from kryptonia @everdope

I love isaw! It's my all time favorite! 😊😂 2nd is fish ball & kikiam, but I believe it's not in your list. Hahaha! 😂

hahaha yeah i love that too but i only listed my top 5 hahaha

Those look tastey @kyle07. Will resteem.

Wow !! I'm a teen and I would always get all my hormones activated whenever I see a street food. I really loved that egg cuts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60