You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @TeamHumble and @Dayleeo in Upvotable 36!

in #upvotable7 years ago (edited)

Thank for sir @jerrybanfield for accepting my recommendation. It's nice to have you here on steemit :)

I personally thank @eco-alex. He has proved to be a good curator. Choosing the best content is really tiresome but he does it perfectly.

For next upvotable, I have to posts to share which I think, can provide good value to the community. These are from @kanggary and @irime . Both have put good time and effort to create these posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@kanggary/combating-societies-beauty-standards

https://steemit.com/health/@irime/how-gaining-a-lot-of-weight-pushed-me-to-become-a-better-person-an-ongoing-personal-transformation-and-self-discovery-journey

Have a look at them .

Sort:  

I'm going to recommend this post by kanggary: https://steemit.com/life/@kanggary/things-homeless-people-can-teach-you

I'm not really into 'body' stuff.

Yet, they can be highly motivating for people in Steemit community. I have recommended them only after seeing their potential learning effects on community :)

I totally agree. Body image, body posture, body shaming, accepting yourself, all body topics are probably really important!

I suspect that everyone has things that interest them and others that don't. I come here to find new people to follow based on all of your recommendations. Surprisingly I end up following and liking many of the posts and authors (they've already been curated!) and even occasionally resteem something I find.

I find that @jerrybanfields upvoteable posts are a great place to find new people and articles, and I try to leave comments with my impressions in case it would help someone in the future. But my impressions are only what I think.

You're doing a great job brother. Curating posts by giving your personal and unbiased opinions is really good. And yeah, everyone has their own taste or interests in writing as well as reading articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90