You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $190+ Given to Authors and Curators in Upvotable 35!

in #upvotable7 years ago

Great to see all these curating collection. I am just starting to read all of these for sure. You're doing great work sir @jerrybanfield.

Also, @eco-alex is really working great to select the best posts. Thank you guys.

This week submission from my side as follows:

https://steemit.com/procrastination/@sharoonyasir/what-to-do-when-procrastination-kicks-in-real-bad

https://steemit.com/life/@lazaruslegion/part-1-digitization-makes-us-antisocial-six-points-we-have-to-relearn-to-be-happier

Please have a look :)

Sort:  

SUCCESS Salman! I am including the post by @sharoonyasir in upvotable 36 along with at tip!

Both interesting articles for musing, @sharoonyasir 's was more my style, with humous advice on how to get stuff done and beat (maybe literally?) procrastination, personified in her husband.

That second post is very good..
Whilst its great that you offer this in two languages,, i might reccomend you post it twice, one for each language.. I think it makes it much easier for everyone to read.. and you can get more rewards too! ==)

Interesting advice! I'd say I agree, presentation is cleaner one at a time, unless you're trying to learn german perhaps!

I will keep this in mind for an upcoming translated article I have on my plate.

my favorite of the two is the first post on procrastination .. original topic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85