You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @TeamHumble and @Dayleeo in Upvotable 36!

in #upvotable7 years ago

@jerrybanfield! Oh my goodness! Thank you!

Just waking up on the east coast to all of this incredible digital love you've sent @teamhumble and myself, I don't know what to say.

Thank you for your kind words, thank you for helping share our stories, thank you for supporting two creatives trying to make a way together though digital expression and sharing the loves! (ok maybe I did know what to say haha)

DAMN Jerry you're about to make a girl cry!!!

(Also @juliakponsford you freaking gem, Thank YOU for nominating us! You do PAL proud my dear, they're lucky to have you <3 )

Sort:  

I'm so happy for you guys! You both make quality content and I knew it was just a matter of time before you'd be discovered by the masses ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Yes they do!!

Thanks love! Super exciting stuff, looking forward to sharing more!

You're welcome and I loved reading your reaction to the post!

haha you really threw us BOTH for a loop @jerrybanfield ! We did not see that coming but we're both incredibly greatful <3

Thank you again Jerry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91