You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of Clever Titles for Upvotable #33!

in #upvotable7 years ago

I will recommend this from the heart honest look at a Mother from the blended eyes of a child and an adult daughter @szuri. I have always found it interesting how we handle the fact that a person we love and cherish so naturally as an Angel like figure in our early life, actually is discovered to be quite human and fallible as we grow older. | t h e • mother | portrait of a mother https://steemit.com/life/@szuri/or-t-h-e-mother-or-portrait-of-a-mother

Sort:  

SUCCESS @deaconlee! This post will be included in upvotable 34! Thank you for sharing it with us in the comments on upvotable 33! Here is a tip!

This post just touches my heart. Please @jerrybanfield , have a glance at it. It seems so deep , every line gives me a picture of mother in brain !

You paid @qura to upvote this post. You got 1.35 sbd upvote from @qura and top visibility. You even got comment begging jerrybanfield to give you 10 sbd reward. Check their wallet!

its great you are keep an eye out.. but im curious.. was the post GOOD or not in your honest opinion?

Alex thank you for doing an outstanding job with the curation on this post! As the top curator, here is your tip!

feeling JB Blessed today! ;-) Thank you for such great generosity! I had fun doing it.. there were a few dramas to deal with too ;-) Quite a job this curation business! ;-)

This was a false accusation and I'm very unhappy about it. Who is @verdanas and what is the connection, do you know?

i have no idea.. i wouldnt get too upset about it.. sometimes people get a bit frustrated!

I understand and I know that people make mistakes, and I can see where this made me look guilty, in fact at first I thought that I had made a mistake. But then I remembered that I could go back and check the comment of the SBD that I sent @qura and see what link I entered. I also remembered that seeing this post here was the first time I had ever heard of @qura and that is what led me to try it out in the first place lol. But this shows that if you are going to accuse someone you need to check and double check your facts. This vote by @qura was just @qura representing him/herself and was not a paid vote at all.

Got it! Thanks for clearing this up!

I tried out qura for another post after seeing a comment here, if I sent a link to this post it was by mistake. I was just curious to see how qura worked, apparently I didn't use it correctly. I tried @randowhale for the first time a couple of days ago and everything went fine so I tried to do the same thing today on @qura for the same post which I will not link here because it is one of mine. Sorry for the mistake, could you please submit my nomination or have someone else do it, or alternately if selected I will forgo any reward for myself, it can all go toward the author of the post.

Actually I just checked my wallet and I did list the correct post in the comments, so this upvote was purely from @qura or because someone else paid for it.

It was not me.

So @verdanas you have nothing else to say? If not then it looks like you intentionally lied in order to hurt @szuri.

We can send this to sherlock holmes to investigate.

Okay, you can send it into the X-Files too if you like.

Hi @deaconlee & thank you for recommending my post :) !!! I wouldn't be able to see this but I got a comment from @jerrybanfield and I checked this post.

I actually read all that happened here and I don't understand the thing with @verdanas nor do I know what @qura is ( i am still a newbie, learning Steemit step by step)but either way, thank you so much :)

Let's spread more love and kindness, the world would be a better place :)

You're welcome @szuri and even though I have been a member for awhile I have only been active on here for a few weeks myself, so I'm still trying to find my way around and @jerrybanfield has been a huge help in that learning process. You should follow him and go back to read his past blogs on tips for getting the most out of your Steemit account. I'm not sure what the deal is with @verdanas but I'm going to forward the tip that I just received from Jerry on to you. My main goal is to help and encourage other new and worthy bloggers on here like yourself, and Jerry tries to make it fun and profitable for all of us to help each other. Congratulations on your blog being selected! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79