You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of Clever Titles for Upvotable #33!

in #upvotable7 years ago

i think things will take care of themselves naturally. I personally am one who went through ALL the submissions and upvote the ones i like.. I have around 10,000 SP so i can also make a difference as others can too.. I have to be honest that there weren't that many good ones to see.. whereas many submitted by co supporters were actually quite good (in my opinion)..

Therefore i think i have to say that it would be best to focus on making amazing content rather than feeling pushed out. I know it can feel like this when we are in that headspace.. but all is not as it really seems to be sometimes.

Sort:  

I already mentioned that before there were better posts in upvotable and now not so many. Maybe many of them saw unjustice here and they left. They cannot compete with other upvoting themselfs with huge steempower and upvote bots.

I am somewhat curious what you think about the quality of my actual post, @verdanas- the one about the Miasmic Theory of Disease.

I already said that we had much more good post in previous upvotables when there wasn't abuse of upvoting. Your post is not bad but i noticed that there is less curators here. They cannot compete with huge steempower and selfupvoting or bot upvoting. If this continues then many steemians can leave steemit because of unjustice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80