You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of Clever Titles for Upvotable #33!

in #upvotable7 years ago
Sort:  

SUCCESS @ecoinstant! This post will be included in upvotable 34! Thank you for sharing it with us in the comments on upvotable 33! Here is a tip!

Truly an amazing story ! I do recommend having a look even if it doesn't make the upvotable list !

Much love <3

great story yes!

Thank you for proposing my post!
Glad you liked it.

This was a good read and a bit of living history that I really enjoyed, great find!

I'd upvote it... Oh, wait I did! Excellent story!

We all need to be reminded of the importance of freedom, so a great story showing a glimpse of life in a country under dictatorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80