You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @TeamHumble and @Dayleeo in Upvotable 36!

in #upvotable7 years ago

@bindu's posts make me uncomfortable. I like that she is open and full of energy about posting about what it is like to live in Nepal, she is a strong woman who is supporting good causes. If you don't mind the uncomfortablility of tackling controversial problems head on, @bindu is for you, she also seems to respond to every single comment.

Sort:  

As I belong to Same country ( though I don't know her and we live in different cities miles away), I can totally corelate every situation she describes through the post which kinda touched my heart. I thought the issues which she addresses will be quite different and may be new and shocking for some living in the west. Hence I recommended her.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73